JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olivia A.

Nanny in Derry, NH 03038.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Derry, NH

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 4 (1 review)


4 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  (1)
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Very trustworthy and honest. Would definitely hire again.

- Kimberly W.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Olivia’s Bio

My name is Olivia A. I am the youngest of six children. I come from a Catholic family and I am very open and respect all religions. I love to be outside and eat healthy. I also love to be around children and have one child of my own. I have been babysitting for a little over 5 years now. Most most recent job was babysitting a 2 1/2 year old and a 1 year old for 5-6 hours a day. I am a fun loving and all around good person and I was raised by a very trust worthy and proper family. I have great moral, values, and goals in life. I would love to watch a child in my house as I have a daughter of my own. I will consider other offers.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


4 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  (1)
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Very trustworthy and honest. Would definitely hire again.

- Kimberly W.


Mary C. is a reference for Olivia A.
Sarah J. is a reference for Olivia A.
Jump to Top
Olivia A.
Olivia A.
Derry, NH 03038

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now