JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey U.

Nanny in Dover, NH 03820.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dover, NH

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

My names Kelsey Ulaskiewicz and I think I would be a great nanny for your family! I currently attend UNH as a business student and I am looking for a full-time or part-time nanny summer position. I can provide excellent references, reliable transportation, a love for the outdoors, adventure, arts and crafts, reading, animals and sports. I will love all the activities your kids love. I am recently CPR and First Aid certified as of this March and have experience with kids of all ages. I would have no trouble helping out around the house, with things such a laundry, meal prep and running errands. I am also a pet lover! I have in the past coached soccer teams, and nannied for a family in Barrington for two years. This past summer I was even a camp counselor!!

Overall I am a fun, responsible and energetic college student looking for full-time nanny position for over the summer. I am currently available all days and am willing to work out a schedule. I love the outdoors, am very creative and athletic. I love to bake and do arts and crafts. I am comfortable driving your kids around to practice/doctors, etc. Please contact me if your children need excellent and fun care. References are available.

I hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/5/2014


My availability is valid through 8/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Sue W. is a reference for Kelsey U. Relationship: Former Employer
Linda C. is a reference for Kelsey U. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kelsey U.
Kelsey U.
Dover, NH 03820

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now