JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Dover, NH 03820

Meet Kristy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a graduate from the University of New Hampshire with a BA in Sociology. Currently, I am employed at Vinfen in Brighton, MA as a Day Care Relief Instructor. My hours during the day are 8AM-2PM and I oversee disabled adults whom are diagnosed with all different levels of behavioral problems. My goal is to be a positive role model and to help my clients find a purpose and become independent. As for nannying, I absolutely love kids. I have been around children my whole life whether it was coaching them in AAU basketball, teaching cooking classes at an elementary school, or being a Health Teacher's Assistant also an elementary school. I lived with my cousin for 6 months who has three children ages 5, 8, and 12 and helped her out by nannying them while she got back on her feet and found a job. I would love Read more the opportunity to have a nannying position after my day job Monday-Friday and anytime during the weekends! 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/12

Ratings & reviews

Kristy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Sociology

Graduated University of New Hampshire

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kristy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now