JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie F.

Nanny in Durham, NH 03824.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Durham, NH

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Natalie’s Bio


My name is Natalie Fortier and I am very excited about the prospect of working with you and your family! I am a graduate student at the University of New Hampshire where I am pursuing my Master's Degree in Elementary Education. Next year, I will be working at Mast Way Elementary School in Lee in a 3/4 classroom, and I am SO excited!

I have extensive experience working with kids. I have been a camp counselor, a babysitter, a full time nanny, a teacher's aide, and a tutor. I love playing outdoors with kids and I consider myself a very active person. I studied Outdoor Education at UNH and I am certified in first aid, CPR, and water safety. I think that my Elementary Education training makes me a very valuable sitter. I know how to work with kids, how to read to the and stimulate them academically. I know how to understand them and communicate with them.

I have babysat for several families in the Seacoast area and can provide great references from them and from other employers as well. I have babysit for kids of all ages, so I hope I get the chance to meet yours as well!

Please let me know if there is a good time to chat or meet, my phone number is (603) 991-5765 and my email address is




Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Natalie F.
Natalie F.
Durham, NH 03824

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now