JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelley F. - Enfield Nanny

Kelley F. Nanny in Enfield, NH 03748. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Enfield, NH

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Kelley’s Bio

A recent graduate from University of New Hampshire, I studied psychology, with a minor in education. My academic concentration wa s early childhood development. While in college I worked for a local day care where I gained a trumendous amount of experience and training. This past fall I worked mornings at a day care and spent my afternoons nannying for a family of three.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Susan B. is a reference for Kelley F.
Jump to Top