JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanci M.

Nanny in Epping, NH 03042.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Epping, NH

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $0-$25 per hour

Nanci’s Bio

I am a Mom of two successful adults sons that I raised on my own. I love being with and encouraging others to express themselves and to grow to their fullest potential. Before starting my own family I was a Nanny to two families in Boston Ma. I love being with infants and children of all ages. I am compassionate, patient, caring & respectful. I have lots of energy and enjoy being outdoors for play and picnic's. I am spontaneous & creative.
I am CPR/FA/AED certified. I have an impeccable driving record. I am very interested in a long term position.
Expert at removing grass stains ~ Halloween costume designer ~
Two green thumbs ~ Story telling Extraordinaire ~
Hobbies ~ Art ~ kayaking ~ bike riding ~ yoga ~ reading ~ traveling ~ writing ~ volunteering ~
* I am originally from MA and I'm interested in relocating.

** I just completed a 2.3 year nanny position with 2.4 year old twin girls that I had been with since 3 weeks old, (they were 1 month premature). I occasionally watched their soon to be 5 year old brother.
My experience with B & B was complete care full time (M-Thurs) while parents were working out side the home. 2-3 over nights a month. Administering meds, feeding, bathing, preparing meals & snacks. Occasional laundry.
Taking the girls to gym class & story hour. Also worked on potty training the girls.
I have impeccable references with this family. I am available immediately. Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/20/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Laurie C. is a reference for Nanci M. Relationship: Friend
Judi A. is a reference for Nanci M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nanci M.
Nanci M.
Epping, NH 03042

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now