JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Felicia L.

Nanny in Epping, NH 03042.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Epping, NH

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Felicia’s Bio

Hi, I'm Felicia! I have had many long term nannying jobs. I am very patient, fun, and loving. I have a great reference sheet available upon interview. I am comfortable with watching any age range of children and have experience with most. My responsibilities have included potty training, bed/nap time routines, changing disposable/cloth diapers, bottle feeding, transporting children to/from school and also on day trips, light housekeeping, and running errands. I am very comfortable transporting the children from school to activities, as well as preparing reasonable meals. I enjoy doing things with the kids, from taking day trips to playing board games. I am truly passionate about what I do because I have two younger brothers who I have been watching since they were born. Children brighten my day and taking care of them comes naturally to me. I'm 24 and I live on my own. I graduated with an associate's degree in art and design in 2012. I am currently looking for a full time to semi-full time nannying job for a great family! I love Disney movies and playing outside. Coloring is my favorite! I love cats and have three of my own. I love photography, it's a passion. I'm very close to my family. I hope to get the opportunity to get close to yours also.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/19/2015


My availability is valid through 9/18/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Felicia L.
Felicia L.
Epping, NH 03042

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now