Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Epping, NH 03042

Meet Hillary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A little history: I grew up caring for children. Being the oldest of 3 siblings and 2 live in cousins I took the roll of caregiver. Additionally I babysat neighborhood children when parents needed a night away and organized group park visits. For the past 5 years I have worked with animals and now was to branch into a career in childcare. About me: I love painting, crafts, and adventure. My free time is usually spent outdoors either kayaking or walking trails. Indoors I'm a big movie buff but always prefer to create something. I am happy to cook and clean. I can provide transportation. I'm wonderful with pets and fully comfortable. I can give homework help if needed! I'm hoping to make this my career, any questions do not hesitate to contact me! Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hillary doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Hillary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now