JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica A. - Epsom Nanny

Jessica A. Nanny in Epsom, NH 03234. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Epsom, NH

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

As a recent graduate from Plymouth State University with a bachelor degree in English ed, and am looking to gain more experience with younger kids. I love kids and am energetic. I enjoy creating fun activities and encouraging students demonstrate their creativity. I have experience working with children (grades k-3) through ClubZ as a tutor and as a substitute. I have a clean record (my teaching background is evidence) and I do not smoke.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/22/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jenelle S. is a reference for Jessica A.
Jump to Top