JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caitlin E.

Nanny in Exeter, NH 03833.

Exeter, NH

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Caitlin’s Bio

Hello! I am a 24 year woman living in Exeter looking for a summer job ethier babysitting or nannying. I am a college graduate from Endicott College holding a bachelors degree in Human Services.
I have lots of experience working with children...
I am currently working as a sped paraprofessional at Stratham Memorial School. I have been with Stratham since August 2011. Prior to that I worked at Main Street School in preschool, Kindergarten and 2nd grade classrooms as a paraprofessional/teachers assistant. Before holding the full time jobs in the school district, I was also a Substitute teacher, subbing at all SAU16 schools. Through these experiences I have gained the knowledge of working with children of all ages, disabilities and backgrounds.
I completed a 120 hour internship at Learning Skills Academy in Rye NH which is a school for children with learning disabilities.
I also have 300 hours internship experience working at HAWC a domestic violence agency, one of my duties there was child care.
I worked with adolecents at the Oddessy House in Hampton which is a residential housing and school program for children who are involved with CHINS etc.
I also have experience working with children who have developmental disabilities, my cousin suffers from a disability and i also have volunteered for the Special Olympics.
I have a great work ethic and love children,
I have 2008 car which is reliable and safe! and i have a perfect driving record. I have had a criminal background check and have also been finger printed.
Above and beyond all of those qualifications, what it reall comes down to is my love for children. I have 10+ year expereience babysitting, and I truely enjoy it! I work with kids all day but being a babysitter is so much fun because you can step out of the authoritative role and just have fun with the kids for once! I also have my own cleaning bussiness so your house will most likely be cleaner than when you left!
I am a great choice for a child care provider and promise that you wont be let down!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Caitlin E.
Caitlin E.
Exeter, NH 03833

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now