JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maxine W.

Nanny in Freedom, NH 03836.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Freedom, NH

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Maxine’s Bio

I am currently hoping that Nannying will be my full time job.

I recently finished my BFA in Community Art Education from Massachusetts College of Art

I have been a live out nanny for two different families 

I have sustained my CPR and First Aid certifications for 4 years

I love dogs and other animals 

I am actively always looking for new ways to become closer to the community I live in

I am an artist but I also enjoy playing and watching a lot of sports

I love to hike and be in the outdoors

I strongly believe in getting kids outside and playing

I have been attending/working at YMCA Camp Nellie Huckins for 10 years 


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Maxine W.
Maxine W.
Freedom, NH 03836

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now