JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maxine W. - Freedom Nanny

Maxine W. Nanny in Freedom, NH 03836. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Freedom, NH

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Maxine’s Bio


I am currently hoping that Nannying will be my full time job.

I recently finished my BFA in Community Art Education from Massachusetts College of Art

I have been a live out nanny for two different families 

I have sustained my CPR and First Aid certifications for 4 years

I love dogs and other animals 

I am actively always looking for new ways to become closer to the community I live in

I am an artist but I also enjoy playing and watching a lot of sports

I love to hike and be in the outdoors

I strongly believe in getting kids outside and playing

I have been attending/working at YMCA Camp Nellie Huckins for 10 years 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top