JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brian P. - Gilsum Nanny

Brian P. Nanny in Gilsum, NH 03448. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gilsum, NH

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Brian’s Bio

My name is Brian, I live near Gilsum NH, where I am a firefighter for the community there and in sullivan NH. I plan on getting my EMT license soon. I am newer in childcare, but I love being around children as I wish someday to have some of my own. I live with my fiance right now, and often take care of her siblings and other family members. I am able to do most things an older person can do ,although I am young. Safety is my number one priority, the Children come first and their needs. I am Certified in: Professional CPR/AED (including infant CPR), First Aid, Community safety educator ( educating children and community about safety ), Hazerdous materials Operator, Wildland Firefighter 1, Working on my full firefighter 1. I am hard working, willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done, and willing to learn. Taking care of children is a large responsibility, and I am capable of taking care of children, and keeping them safe. Willing to accomodate and change plans when needed, I am flexible and reliable. I am willing to complete any extra training or background checks necessary to ensure my credibility. I have no criminal history, no parking tickets, and a valid license and safe vehicle. I am willing to provide any other information to parents, so feel free to ask. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Joanne P. is a reference for Brian P.
Maria E. is a reference for Brian P.
Jump to Top