Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Goffstown, NH 03045

Meet Breanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Breanna, or Bre, and I am a stay-at-home/relaxed homeschooling mom of two awesome kiddos (5 years old and 2.5 years old). Our family believes in kindness, and respect of all, no matter their age, so we take a gentle/respectful approach to parenting and life. We're active and like to spend a lot of time playing outside, whether it's at home on our property, at playgrounds, hiking nature trails, or enjoying the beach. We have a laid back lifestyle and would love to have a kid or two over to hangout with us! Preferably at our home, and with the ability to take them along on our adventures. Before having children I spent years working with kids, I still babysit kids of family and friends from time to time. One reason I've always enjoyed spending time with kids is their amazing views on life. They're fantastic at Read more helping you gain perspective and appreciating the little things in life. As much as I adore babies, we are hoping to have some older kids to hangout with, maybe even some other homeschoolers who need some help with childcare. And just in case there are any allergy issues, we do have a small farm with chickens, rabbits, cats, and dogs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/22/20

Ratings & reviews

Breanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$5-$7/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Bachelors of Science in Health and Wellness

Graduated Kaplan University

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Breanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now