JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Liana L. - Goffstown Nanny

Liana L. Nanny in Goffstown, NH 03045. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Goffstown, NH

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Liana’s Bio

I am a fun loving, joyful nanny with a passion for teens, children, and infants. i am currently in between jobs as i go to school for nutrition. I have never/ do not drink, smoke, or do drugs. I am very well rounded in my hobbies and interest and am always willing to jump in and try different things with children and teens. I care about children's upbringing and involvement in their community. I am for and in support of the parents and family. Family is very important to me. I am trustworthy and hard working with lots of experience not only with infants, children, and teenagers, but I also have had experience with multiple personalities/character types and work great with a wide variety of children. I believe in a wholesome, loving upbringing. I am willing to work with you as you endeavor to raise your children. I can cook, clean, and run errands. I am a good listener and cherish honesty, and I am willing to help in any way I can. I can follow your instructions or come with my own schedule. I am creative and innovative. I will come prepared with educational and/or age appropriate activities that cause your children to learn. I believe in fun and outdoor activities balanced with down time and productive activities. I will teach and make sure the children respond with age appropriate attitudes and actions to circumstances. I have helped with homeschooling my siblings and would enjoy helping with homework or preschool prep immensely! My greatest desire for being a nanny is helping you grow your kids in a caring, well rounded, and safe environment. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kim S. is a reference for Liana L.
Heidi B. is a reference for Liana L.
Jump to Top