JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen M.

Nanny in Goffstown, NH 03045.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Goffstown, NH

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

Hello!!! My name is Kristen B, I am 29 years old and have my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I am a mom to two little boys ages 4 and 5! I have been in Childcare for almost 12 years, with experience ranging from infant to school age children. I have been a lead infant room teacher, kindergarten teacher, preschool teacher and a nanny! I am a very fun and loving person, I love to make everything that I do fun! I am very hands on. I love to get out and do things, wether its parks , museums, play places etc . I also really enjoy Arts and Crafts. I love the chance to be artistic and watch children explore their artistic sides.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/25/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle M. is a reference for Kristen M.
Leah C. is a reference for Kristen M.
Jump to Top
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Goffstown, NH 03045
29

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now