JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer D.

Nanny in Greenland, NH 03840.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Greenland, NH

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Ever since I was young I loved kids. I started with my family members' kids. Since then, I've babysat for multiple families. People were recommending me so I was babysitting on the side a few times a week. I was  a nanny for a family with twin girls for three years and left due to my husband's job location, Now I nanny for a family with sweet 1-year-old twin boys. I love what I do and plan to open up my own day care in a few years. I love animals, crafting, sewing, and music. Healthy eating and exercise are very important, especially in children so I love trying new ways to get kids interested in different nutritious meals and encouraging fun dancing and outside time. I also volunteer as a teacher in Children's ministry in my local church.
I blend into families well, and learn routines very quickly. I'm there to assist you in giving that special care to your children that you would give yourself. I want parents to feel confident in knowing that their little ones are safe and well taken care of.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/10/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Greenland, NH 03840

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now