JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara M. - Hampton Falls Nanny

Sara M. Nanny in Hampton Falls, NH 03844. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hampton Falls, NH

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I am currently a sophomore at the University of Connecticut and live in Hampton Falls, NH when I am home! I love spending time with children and I am invested in making any job I have fun, worthwhile, and easy for everyone involved! I love taking kind to the beach, playground, pool-really anything outside! I also work well with kids on reading, writing and communication skills! I want kids to enjoy the time they spend with me but I don't tolerate sitting in front of the TV all day! Overall, I aim to be part of the family and someone kids can have fun with but also look to as a role model and an authority figure!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/3/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kim H. is a reference for Sara M.
Kim H. is a reference for Sara M.
Jump to Top