JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle D. - Hampton Nanny

Michelle D. Nanny in Hampton, NH 03842. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hampton, NH

  • Age 20
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I am an outgoing and hard working young woman who loves kids. I have many years of experience with a variety of ages. I started working as a mothers helper before my teens and continued babysitting through junior high. In high school, I took on more responsibility babysitting children for multiple families including two of my own teachers. I am very energetic, active and am open to helping out with anything! I'm an excellent multitasker and can handle balancing meal prep/light tidying up while caring for your children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/25/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Heather N. is a reference for Michelle D. Relationship: Former Employer
David G. is a reference for Michelle D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top