JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janelle O.

Nanny in Harrisville, NH 03450.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Harrisville, NH

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Janelle’s Bio

I have just completed my education at Plymouth State Univeristy. I graduated with a BS degree in Childhood Studies and am a New Hampshire Certified teacher grades K-8. I have experience working with children from 6 weeks old to 8th grade. I student taught in a kindergarten class and I worked at the Harrisville Children's Center during summer breaks. I do not have any children. I love to take children outside and play games or go for walks. I am caring and very reliable.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Linda M. is a reference for Janelle O.
Jump to Top
Janelle O.
Janelle O.
Harrisville, NH 03450

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now