JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara D. Nanny in Hollis, NH 03049.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hollis, NH

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sara’s Bio

Hello! My name is Sara and I am a dance teacher. My schedule is much like the regular school systems in which I have the summer months mostly off and I am seeking work for those months.  As of mid May my teaching job will cut back for the summer until the beginning of September. I am looking for something to take the place of my teaching during the summer months.
I am a very responsible, organzied, and fun person and absolutely love being around kids.  In the past, I have babysat for family members or friends of the family.  A few years ago, through the Sittercity site, I met a family in which I cared for the children in the mornings before the kids went off to school. I also more recently cared for a family's 3 kids after school and during the summer months. During my years in college, I took some Early Childhood Education courses which also included my being in a classroom setting, interacting with the students.  Since graduating, I have become a full-time dance teacher, working with all ages ranging from 3 to teen.
I like to make sure that the kids have fun while still following the house rules. I also like to keep the kids entertained with different arts & crafts, outside activities, sports, etc. but am very persistant about keeping everything fairly clean and orderly.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/12/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sara D.
Sara D.
Hollis, NH 03049

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now