JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily W.

Nanny in Hudson, NH 03051.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hudson, NH

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Emily’s Bio

Hi there! My Name is Emily and I am a high school graduate from Alvirne High School in Hudson NH. I am currently studying dance at the University of the Arts in Philadelphia and hoping to receive my BFA degree. For 5 years I have worked at my local dance studio as a teacher/ assistant teacher with children from the ages of 4-14. I am newly experienced with watching my 18-month-old nephew. I am experienced with changing diapers and feeding. Before leaving for college, I babysat for two of my 9 and 12-year-old neighbors. I love working with kids and would love to be able to care for them this summer.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014


My availability is valid through 8/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Melissa H. is a reference for Emily W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Emily W.
Emily W.
Hudson, NH 03051

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now