JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katherine C.

Nanny in Hudson, NH 03051.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hudson, NH

  • Age 36
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$22 per hour

Katherine’s Bio

BIO

Hi, My name is Katherine (Kate), I'm a non smoker and have 15 years of experience as a nanny and now a mom of 16-month-old b/g twins. I'm looking for a part-time or full-time nanny position. I have Childcare experience from preemies to 9 years old. I have been a nanny for 3 families long term over the last 15 years. The family I work for now I've been with for 9 years (this Feb 2016) starting with 1 newborn, by year 8 I had 4, 6 & 8 yr old's M-F 6 a.m. -6:30 p.m. that I cared for. Then my husband & I were very lucky an were having twins! I continued to work until I had the babies July 2014. I took 4. 5 months off and then went back to work for them 1 day a week, I just really need more regular hours. I'm looking for either PT (2 or 3 full days), OR FT would definitely work if I found a great fit (my wonderful mom watches my kids when I work) - OR if you would be open to the option of my watching your child/children in my home I'd love that! I'm hoping to find just the right fit, :) please email me if you would like to chat. Thanks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Liza H. is a reference for Katherine C. Relationship: Former Employer
Rachael C. is a reference for Katherine C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Hudson, NH 03051
36

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now