JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley E.

Nanny in Hudson, NH 03051.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • University of Massachusetts - Lowell

    University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Hudson, NH

  • Age 30
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi! My name is Ashley. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I have completed Morton Hospital’s Babysitting Training Program in which I was specifically trained in child development, home safety, and accident prevention. I was a lifeguard and swim instructor for many years, with experience in CPR and first-aid training. I have also coached several different swim teams for children ages 5 to 18 years old.

I attended the University of Massachusetts and graduated with a Bachelor’s in Community Health Education and Nutrition in 2009. Throughout my time at UMASS, I took courses such as Child Development, Child Psychology, as well as several nutrition courses. I interned at a daycare as well as the WIC program, assisting by reading stories and doing arts and crafts with the children. Since then I have been nannyed for a high-end agency in Boston for several families as a part-time job, on top of my day job.

Growing up, I played soccer, tennis, basketball, softball, as well as swam on a swim team. I also did track and cross country in high school. I love the outdoors, playing sports, as well as arts and crafts. I am currently a "Big Sister" and heavily involved in the Big Brother Big Sister program. I love animals, and adopted a rescue dog of my own. I look forward to meeting you and your families, whether you live in the area or are just visiting!


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/2/2015


My availability is valid through 10/19/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kelly H. is a reference for Ashley E. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Hudson, NH 03051

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now