JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan L. - Laconia Nanny

Morgan L. Nanny in Laconia, NH 03246. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Laconia, NH

  • Age 19
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

My name is Morgan Lutz. I am currently a full-time student at Keene State College, and am looking for a babysitting job while I am on break (December 12 - January 20) I can also be available on weekends (Friday-Sunday) any weekend. I have four years of babysitting experience, and I also watch my seven year old nephew for my sister regularly. I was an intern at Elm Street School in Laconia, NH my senior year in high school, which persuaded me to enroll at Keene State to become an elementary teacher. I can provide my own transportation, I am a non-smoker, I am also great with animals. I have 3 dogs, and 2 cats myself. I have a passion for helping children learn, as well as learning from them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/20/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • French

References

Melissa C. is a reference for Morgan L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top