JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen H.

Nanny in Londonderry, NH 03053.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Londonderry, NH

  • Age 65
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Karen’s Bio

I am changing careers and love children so I thought this would be great.  I have a great personality and am able to laugh at myself.  Infants are toddlers are so great to watch and care for.  Toddlers are fun and come out with the strangest comments.  Infants change everyday and are great.They need to know that the babysitter really cares for them and wouldn't let anyone or anything hurt them.  I love to feed, change diapers, play with and all the work that goes with them.  I am unable to have children of my own.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kate D. is a reference for Karen H. Relationship: Client
Amy K. is a reference for Karen H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Karen H.
Karen H.
Londonderry, NH 03053

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now