JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica G.

Nanny in Londonderry, NH 03053.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Londonderry, NH

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello there!
My name is Jessica and I am 22 years old. I have lived in Derry New Hampshire most of my life. Throughout highschool I babysat and worked at a child care facility in the after school setting. In 2008 I moved to California to do AmeriCorps. While there I worked as a tutor/ mentor for grades K- 6th. My main focuses were running the afterschool kindergarten classroom. During the day I would mentor children with behavioral issues/ learning disabilities. My most current job has been being a nanny for three boys ages 3 months, 2 years and 4 years old. I have taken Earlychildhood classes and have 9 ECE credits. I am CPR/ First Aid certified and am currently taking online courses with Southern NH to finish my degree in child psychology. I love working with all kinds of children and doing all sorts of activities such as crafts, dancing, and outdoor play. I am just searching for the perfect family fit! Hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bridget T. is a reference for Jessica G.
Meredith V. is a reference for Jessica G.
Jump to Top
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Londonderry, NH 03053

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now