JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda N.

Nanny in Londonderry, NH 03053.

Londonderry, NH

  • Age 33
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I am currently a 5th grade teacher and I love what I do! I am home all summer with my daughter and would love to watch some children. I love being outside or planning an activity indoors.  I have been a nanny/caretaker in previous years.  Babysitting is another area that my experience is high in.  I currently hold a Masters Degree in Education and am CPR certified.  I have tutored children during the school year and can be a great help with educational needs during the summer months.  I am available to drive children to summer activities and the beach or planned events. 


Age Specific Experience

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jane A. is a reference for Amanda N. Relationship: Friend
Colleen A. is a reference for Amanda N. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Amanda N.
Amanda N.
Londonderry, NH 03053

of age

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now