JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courteney B.

Nanny in Londonderry, NH 03053.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Londonderry, NH

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Courteney’s Bio

Hi my name is Courteney! I have a great amount of experience In Child Care. I have worked at Kindercare Learning Center, Kids INN, and I have nannied many families for several years. I attended MST during High School for Early Childhood Education and also many workshops while at Kids INN to gain ECE credits. Working with children is a huge interest of mine, I love to watch them grow and learn. It is such a learning experience and I am challenged to grow myself while interacting with them. During my experience with children I have implemented creative activities, appropriately develop lesson plans on a wide range of topics and different levels of academic ability, outdoor play, housekeeping, errands, school work, etc. These experiences gave me extensive exposure, also many opportunities to personally learn and grow myself. It's amazing how much can be learned spending time with children. I think it is a huge importance to make sure other families children are cared for as if they were your own and that the family feels 100% comfortable  seeing as though their kids are their life! would love to hear from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/26/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Courteney B.
Courteney B.
Londonderry, NH 03053
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now