JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah K.

Nanny in Manchester, NH 03104.

Manchester, NH

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hello, My name is Sarah Kelley.  I live in Manchester, NH.  I am 19 years old.  I graduated from Concord High School in 2008.  I am going to Granite State College for my elementary education degree.  I have always liked taking care of children and have dreamed about becoming a teacher for as long as I can remeber.  I have been babysitting since I was eleven years old and I still enjoy babysitting. I babysit my eight year old brother and my seven year old sister very often.  I have always been their main babysitter, there has never been a need for my parants to get any outside help because I am always happy to help and I love spending as much time with them as possible.  I have also babysat my cousins, twins that are ten and their brother who is six.  I also on occasion watch a five and nine year old for a friend.   
 Thank you for your interest, Sarah
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sheila P. is a reference for Sarah K.
Lauren K. is a reference for Sarah K.
Jump to Top
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Manchester, NH 03104
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now