Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Manchester, NH 03102

Meet Kelli

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kelli Johnson. I attended Catholic University of America in Washington, DC and received my bachelors in Psychology. I am currently going to Northeastern University to get my masters in Biomedical Sciences. My dream is to go on to become a pediatric Dentist. I am 1 of 5 kids, and although I do not have years of experience on my resume, I have helped take care of my siblings while my parents worked full time for as long as I can remember. I have a passion of working with children and enjoy every minute of it. I have a 2017 Honda Civic and I have a perfect driving record! I like to stay busy and be outdoors as much as I can! I grew up with a dog and am an avid animal lover! Please let me know if you would like any additional information. Thank you Read more so much for your time and I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Available to start on 8/30/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Kelli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now