JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aoife O.

Nanny in Manchester, NH 03104.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Manchester, NH

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Aoife’s Bio

Hello! I am an energetic, responsible person who enjoys working with children. Ideally I would like to find a full time nannying job, one that I can commit to for at least one year. Bonding with a family is very important to me, as I believe a nanny plays a very special role, especially for children. I enjoy working with children of all ages; specifically ages three months and up. I am the second eldest of five girls, helping to care for children has always been natural to me.
Currently I live In Williamsburg, Brooklyn and so would like a live out position.
If this matches your needs I would enjoy talking with you!
Take care,
Aoife (efa)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Aoife O.
Aoife O.
Manchester, NH 03104
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now