JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa L.

Nanny in Manchester, NH 03104.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Manchester, NH

  • Age 32
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $11-$14 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

 I am a 24 years old. I have worked in childcare for 10 years. I am currently a nanny for a family of 5. I have been with them for 1.5 years. Unfortunately due to the economy work for my boss is very slow and she has to cut my hours drastically. I have worked in childcare for over ten years. I am CPR and First aid certified. I do not yet have any children of my own. I love to do crafts and outside play. I love animals. My rates are reasonable as I want to continue working with children because I love it, and don't look as it as a "job".I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/26/2016


My availability is valid through 12/16/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Manchester, NH 03104

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now