JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan P.

Nanny in Manchester, NH 03109.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Manchester, NH

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $700-$800 per week

Megan’s Bio

I'm Megan, I’m a 26 year old Nanny. I was raised in Bedford NH and attending the local college after graduating high school. I majored in Early Childhood education. I have been a nanny for 7 years and prior to that I worked in a few childcare centers. When I was working at a local center, I was the head teacher of the infant room. Caring for 8 infants with an assistant was quite crazy at times but I loved every minute of it. I have a clean and safe driving record along with a clean criminal record. I have been CPR and first aid certified for the last 8 years. I’m a fun, loving and energetic nanny that strives from teaching, playing and doing crafts to keep the kids busy. While I’m with your children, TV is only an option during quiet time, sick days and occasional stormy days.  Please feel free to e-mail me with any questions. Thanks!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/11/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Christy D. is a reference for Megan P.
Christy D. is a reference for Megan P.
Jump to Top
Megan P.
Megan P.
Manchester, NH 03109

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now