JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha C.

Nanny in Manchester, NH 03109.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Manchester, NH

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Samantha, I am a mother to a awesome 18 month old boy and soon expecting my second child 2/22. Currently I am teaching 4th grade in Lowell, MA but will be taking time off indefinitely after the next baby is born. I have a masters in Education and tons of experience from infant through high school. I am looking to provide in home care for a few families and find some great playmates for my children. I have a large child friendly home in Bedford with lots of educational toys and activities. I prefer learning and playing on the floor rather than screen time. We have a swing set and sandbox for when the weather is nice and plenty of quiet space for naps. I am hoping to start providing care start the first week in April. If it sounds like something that would work for your family I would love to chat! Thanks you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Angela W. is a reference for Samantha C.
Jamie R. is a reference for Samantha C.
Jump to Top
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Manchester, NH 03109
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now