JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassandra R.

Nanny in Meredith, NH 03253.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Meredith, NH

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Cassandra’s Bio

I am from Meredith, NH where I have lived all my life. I am graduating high school this year and am attending UNH in the fall. I have a summer job working at Town Dox in Meredith, NH. I have wanted to work with children for a while and I actually helped teach dance to younger girls for the past year. I have baby sat for three girls of all different ages along with other jobs that include toddlers. I want to be active with the kids so they dont get bored, also I will be happy to do arts and crafts or anything they would like to do! Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Laura H. is a reference for Cassandra R.
Lisa P. is a reference for Cassandra R.
Jump to Top
Cassandra R.
Cassandra R.
Meredith, NH 03253

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now