JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Beatriz G.

Nanny in Merrimack, NH 03054.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Merrimack, NH

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Beatriz’s Bio

I been a nanny for 18 years ! I have a great resume and great references.
I live in Merrimack,nh and have a 9 year old boy who's going to 4th grade.
I'm married also. No pets.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/7/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

The K. is a reference for Beatriz G. Relationship: Former Employer
Michelle W. is a reference for Beatriz G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Beatriz G.
Beatriz G.
Merrimack, NH 03054
46

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now