JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica B.

Nanny in Merrimack, NH 03054.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Merrimack, NH

  • Age 28
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am a fun and responsible 21-year-old that has been taking care of children for at least nine years. I have cared for a wide age range of children. Starting from infants up to my 15-year-old brother. I am a psychology major with a mental health option, and I am familiar with caring for special needs children. I am currently the varsity cheerleading coach at Inter-Lakes High School in Meredith, NH. I have a clean driving record and am CPR/First Aid/AED/Lifeguard certified.. I'm very energetic, so I won't have a problem keeping up with your child(ren)!


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Sensory Integration Disorder

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Positive Behavioral Support

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Leanne H. is a reference for Jessica B. Relationship: Family
Jennifer W. is a reference for Jessica B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Merrimack, NH 03054

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now