JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olivia C.

Nanny in Milford, NH 03055.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Milford, NH

  • Age 23
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Olivia’s Bio

Jason was an infant that I was taking care of for the past two years. He was a preme and had asthma and a sleeping disorder, he needed a 24/7 watchful eye. I got up with him in the morning and made him breakfast, took him for a walk, make him lunch and put him down for his nap. After his nap, I took him for another walk made him dinner, gave him his medicine and put him to hed. It was very important that he had the same schedual day to day. I loved every minute of taking care of that young boy. Taking care of kids is a passion of mine; I have been doing it my whole life. Wether it just be by being "mommys little helper" with my other siblings, or taking care of the neighborhood kids after school. Ether way, I have always loved taking care of others around me. I have been blessed with a big and sensative heart, and the gift of patience. Thus, child care comes very naturally to me.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/19/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Robin L. is a reference for Olivia C.
Jump to Top
Olivia C.
Olivia C.
Milford, NH 03055

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now