JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenn R.

Nanny in Milford, NH 03055.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Milford, NH

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Jenn’s Bio

I have worked as a nanny for several families in the area with children from birth through age 12.
I am a mom to 4 children. I have an infant daughter who is with me throughout the day.
I've volunteered as a t-ball, softball, and baseball coach. I have been a lifeguard and taught swim lessons. I feel very comfortable with childrens activities and enjoy them!
I put a great deal of importance on helping to foster learning while children are in my care. Whether that is through reading to and with the child, exploring music, learning about the community (library, shopping centers, museums) and the arts.
i am First Aid certified and CPR certified.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/16/2016


My availability is valid through 8/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Eric B. is a reference for Jenn R.
Eric B. is a reference for Jenn R.
Jump to Top
Jenn R.
Jenn R.
Milford, NH 03055

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now