JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nichole A.

Nanny in Milford, NH 03055.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Milford, NH

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nichole’s Bio

Hello, My name is Nichole and I am 27 years old. I was born and raised in Amherst. I am a single mother with an almost 2 year old son. I have cared for children ages newborn up to 10 years old. I have done light housekeeping, transportation, meal prep and maintaining routines with nap time and getting children on/off the bus. I am a very happy, outgoing, energetic, fun, loving person. I love to be inside and play games, read stories, and do arts and crafts but I also love to be outside playing ball, going for walks, going to the park and much more. I have a clean driving record and clean background history. I am not CPR and First Aid Certified, however, I am very willing to become certified. I am a good swimmer and am looking for a permanent, long-term position. I am very flexible with hours, schedules, and pay. I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/8/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kaitlyn R. is a reference for Nichole A. Relationship: Former Employer
Becky R. is a reference for Nichole A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nichole A.
Nichole A.
Milford, NH 03055

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now