JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Nashua, NH 03063

Meet Jill

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am Jill a 37 year old mother of 2 wonderful children. My youngest is 2 1/2, the oldest is 13. I have dedicated the last few years to being a mom which has been one of my greatest achievements. I love children and the joy they bring into the world. Being a Nanny I get to help children grow and reach their full potential. I am a very active and creative person which I would bring into the home of those I have the opportunity to care for. My experience includes having a mother that was in the child care field, I would go to work with her when I was younger at a large daycare center. I am familiar with the day to day operations. Also having my oldest in care when he was young. I would accompany my mother to her private nanny positions for 2 Read more families of which I would assist her. I used to babysit the neighbors children starting as young as age 10. I have completed a babysitter course as well. I currently care for my friends children when needed and can provide plenty of personal references. I am comfortable to care for multiple children of all ages! The most experience I have is from being a mother myself! I hope that I would be the right fit for your family and would love to connect to talk more about my background and your families needs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Jill doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Jill's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now