JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Terri K.

Nanny in Nashua, NH 03062.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Nashua, NH

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Terri’s Bio

Hi! My name is Terri. A brief summary about myself:
I am responsible, mature, personable, trustworthy, loyal, reliable, organized, fun, creative, athletic and very capable of caring for others. I recently graduated from the Universtity of Massachusetts Lowell with a BSBA in Management and Marketing. I have several years of babysitting and nannying experience, both full time and part time. I am very passionate towards children and it definitely shows through my interactions and the realtionships that are built through working with them on a regular basis! 


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Terri K.
Terri K.
Nashua, NH 03062

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now