JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna P.

Nanny in Nashua, NH 03063.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • University of Massachusetts - Lowell

    University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Nashua, NH

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

Hello! I am an enthusiastic and fun-lloving nanny with over six years of child care experience. My most recent position, I provided care to a wonderful family with four children. My responsibilities included driving the kids to various activities, organizing play-dates, preparing healthy meals for lunch and dinner, laundry, light housework, running errands, monitoring snack-time, and providing homework assistance. I have experience working with children of all ages, ranging from infants to teenagers.

I'm a very responsible, motivated and organized person. I find working with children to be an incredibly rewarding job and am currently seeking further work as a nanny to continue my passion.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/6/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Peter K. is a reference for Jenna P. Relationship: Former Employer
Carole A. is a reference for Jenna P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jenna P.
Jenna P.
Nashua, NH 03063

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now