JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole H.

Nanny in Nashua, NH 03062.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Nashua, NH

  • Age 32
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hello,
For the past six years I have been a career nanny. I have been lucky to have had experience with children six months - nine+ years old. I have a Bachelors Degree in Art History, and a Associates in Early Childhood Education from New England College.

I have been in homes with four children, three children and two children. I have had nanny "co-workers" and have had been the only nanny in homes. Experience with driving, school/ activity pickups and household management errands & managing the household such as specific vendors, or calendar management of the kids & family.
Experience with everything related to the children; packing for family vacations, papers for school, specific bags for activities, changing out wardrobes, completing all laundry, learning reading, learning "craft" projects, homework help.

I have had experience with carrying EPI pens on me at all times and aware of allergies in homes. Some severe and some mild. I am a former Lifeguard.
I am looking for a long term connection, my heart, family and friends are within the New England area. I can easily navigate Brookline, Back Bay Chestnut Hill, Beacon Hill without a GPS.

I look forward to connecting !
Nicole

--
Nicole Harrison

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Karla P. is a reference for Nicole H.
Karla P. is a reference for Nicole H.
Jump to Top
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Nashua, NH 03062
32

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now