JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chardonnay G.

Nanny in Nashua, NH 03060.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Nashua, NH

  • Age 28
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Chardonnay’s Bio

I am a recent graduate from Keene State College with a degree in Elementary Education with a concentration in Psychology. I currently work at daycare/preschool during the week where I work with children from age 1 months to 9 years old. I also have teaching experience with children up to grade 3. I am CPR/First Aid certified and a certified preschool teacher. I really love working with children of all ages and would love to work for your family!


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Chardonnay G.
Nashua, NH 03060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now