JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen M.

Nanny in Nashua, NH 03060.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Nashua, NH

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Kathleen’s Bio

My name is Kathleen but everyone calls me Kat. i am 25 years old. i have lived in hudson for over 12 years. I currently live in Nashua for the past 2 years. i love children and i plan to work in a pediatric facility as a medical assistant. i have a 19 month old baby girl. I started babysitting when I was 16 I attended the child care day care at my high school for 2 years. I have been taking medical assistant classes for 2 years and am currently taking a break to care for my little girl. I was part of a in home day care for about 3 years while I was living there. I also helped care for my nephew when he was a newborn. i love all kinds of pets! i love being outdoors so i can handle any activities i have insured transportation. I was CPR certified my certification expired but if needed I can be re certified.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework Help


Erica L. is a reference for Kathleen M. Relationship: Friend
Kassandra C. is a reference for Kathleen M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
Nashua, NH 03060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now