Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Newton, NH 03858

Meet Alicia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hello, i read with interest that you were searching for a nanny. let me tell you a little about myself. I am 29 years old with an associate degree. I moved from Rolwey ma to Newton NH with my husband about 4 years ago. recently I have watched over 3 different families at all different ages 5 months and 4 years, a 8 month old, and a family with a 7 year, 9 and 12 year old. I also work as a substitute teacher at Masconomet middle school and help out at a pre-school in Rowley ma. I do like to make a schedule that will get us through the day such as going outside, arts and crafts, learning time, tummy time changes depending on age. Every family receives a progress report at the end of the day. My mothers also liked to keep in contact with me through out Read more the day sending pictures ex what ever you would like. I am first aid certified and a clean driving record. I can give you references if interested just let me know. Hope to hear from you soon. -Alicia

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/14/2014
  • My availability is valid through 10/10/14

Ratings & reviews

Alicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Alicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now