JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monica B.

Nanny in North Conway, NH 03860.

North Conway, NH

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Monica’s Bio

Hello,
I am from Costa Rica. I been here for 4 month. I came here to learn english , now I am in level II in the English as a Second Language in Kennesaw State University.
I am an au pair . I am a regular au pair with a host family in Marietta. I am free on weekkends and some morning and i am findind a extra job for that time.
I like the kids , i am so patient and lovely. I like to play with the kids. I am a good cooker, actually i love to cook.
I will be here until july of 2010.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Spanish

References

Debbi H. is a reference for Monica B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Monica B.
Monica B.
North Conway, NH 03860
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now