JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa L.

Nanny in North Haverhill, NH 03774.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

North Haverhill, NH

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

HI! My name is Alyssa and I am currently a college student at Colby-Sawyer College in New London, NH.  I am currently majoring in psychology with a minor in child development.  During the summer months, I enjoy reading.  I also substitute teach during my vacations and am familiar with a variety of fun activities children enjoy doing such as jump roping and board games.  I am a fun and energetic person and I love to work with children!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Wendy C. is a reference for Alyssa L.
Wendy C. is a reference for Alyssa L.
Jump to Top
Alyssa L.
Alyssa L.
North Haverhill, NH 03774

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now